youwerehere

top five: phobias

In Uncategorized on July 9, 2010 at 11:00 pm

top five: Phobias (or How to Have a Bad Dream Tonight)

  1. Cockroaches. I already want to change the subject thinking about it.
  2. Predators and/or robbers breaking in my house while I’m sleeping (please note: this is quite different than you showing up at night wearing a black and white striped shirt, a  ski mask, while throwing rocks at my window to sing me love songs.  that’s different. that’s just cute).
  3. Algae
  4. Sleeping on a pillow without a pillowcase
  5. Nothing to do on a Saturday night

"I will possess your heart"

Leave a Reply

