youwerehere

top five: brushes with the law

In Uncategorized on July 1, 2010 at 4:58 am

top five: brushes with the law (or close calls for a life in the slammer, the clink, the pokey, etc…)

  1. That time me and a gaggle of my high school pals were “investigated”  for prank calling, driving by, and general “stalking” hi-jinks outside the home of  our fired Musical Theatre teacher.
  2. That time I tried to use an expired fake I.D. of my best friend from 11th grade.  She was 5’11, 110 lbs, with green eyes.  I still don’t see why it didn’t work.
  3. That time I accidentally packed a 4 oz. lotion in my carry on.
  4. That time I was 19 & tried to smuggle 4 Smirnoff Ices under indian blankets @ the Dave Mathews Band concert.
  5. That time I didn’t pay my parking ticket. Oh. That time is now.

"But, Smirnoff Ice isn't really alcohol..."

  1. “Not even smirnoff ice?”

Leave a Reply

