youwerehere

top five: Reality Shows I Would Quit Work to Watch…All. Day. Long.

In Uncategorized on June 29, 2010 at 3:27 am

top five: Reality Shows I Would Quit Work to Watch…All. Day. Long. (or What I Would Do With My Time, Should I Ever Evolve into a Late Career Jim Morrison)

  1. Pretty Wild.  It got sexy, barely legal, privileged and entitled Hollywood sisters who run around naked, robbing Marc Jacobs purses from young celebrities.  I shall be so lucky if I get a chance to birth daughters half as cool.
  2. Intervention. It’s totally f-ed up.  And makes me feel guilty to watch while drinking a beer.
  3. Tough Love. (Not the “Couples” version), this show actually gave great advice on dating, and really confirmed my high self esteem.
  4. Surreal Life. Remember the one with “China Doll”?  I’ve got a real warm heart for G-list celebrities given a second chance.
  5. Breaking Bonaduce. I used to watch this child-star clusterf**k classic all the time.  What a fantastic example of co-dependence.

Redheads are capricious and full of drama. Just ask any given ex-boyfriend of mine.

  1. Her Momma prefers Dog Whisperer! Arf! Arf!

Leave a Reply

